DevSpeak 中文

Delete your account

Enter the email address of your account. We will send you a code to confirm. Deleting the account removes your email address, your linked Google account, your watch progress and your study record from our server. This cannot be undone.

If you only signed in with Google, use the email address of that Google account.

You can also delete your account in the app: Me, then Delete account.